Finance Fundamentals Contacts

Financial Services Office
One University Circle
Mary Stuart Rogers Educational Gateway Building (MSR)
Suite 270
Turlock, CA 95380

Telephone: 209-667-3654


Chief Financial Officer
Vice President of Business & Finance
Russell Giambelluca
209-667-3077
RGiambelluca@csustan.edu

Associate Vice President Financial Services
Julie Benevedes
209-667-3440
JBenevedes@csustan.edu

Controller
Regan Linderman
209-667-3145
RLinderman@csustan.edu

University Budget Manager
Michelle Legg
209-667-3653
MLegg@csustan.edu

General Accounting Manager
Summer Nicotero
209667-3974
SNicotero@csustan.edu

General Accounting Manager - Auxiliary
Amanda Nelson
209-667-3062
ARNelson@csustan.edu

Director of Audit Services
Briquel Hutton CPA
209-667-6783
BHutton@csustan.edu