Commercial Operations Contacts

Overview | How to | Policies | Resources | Forms | Contacts

Auxiliary & Business Services
One University Circle
Mary Stuart Rogers Educational Gateway Building (MSR)
Suite 270
Turlock, CA 95380

Telephone: 209-667-3970
FAX: 209-667-3350


Interim Executive Director
Julie Benevedes
209-667-3440
JBenevedes@csustan.edu

Commercial Operations Manager
Wendy Olmstead
Office MSR272
209-667-3970
WOlmstead@csustan.edu

Accounting & Finance
Amanda Nelson
209-667-3062
ANelson@csustan.edu

CSU Stanislaus Bookstore (Bldg 53) Link to campus map
One University Circle
Turlock, CA 95382

Manager – Jimmy White
Telephone 209-667-3161
Fax 209-667-3727

Chartwells Campus Dining
One University Circle
Turlock, Ca 95382

Manager – Scott Smith
209-667-3836
SSmith16@csustan.edu

Catering Manager – Natalie Ruiz
Catering: 209-667-3634
csustan.catertrax.com
NRuiz@csustan.edu

Event Services
Toby Bushee, Director Commercial Services
209-667-3748
TBushee@csustan.edu

Monica Doll Nelson, Senior Event Coordinator/25 Live Functional Administrater
209-667-3608
MDoll@csustan.edu

Warrior Card
Tawn Gillihan, CSU Stanislaus contact
209-667-3470
TGillihan@csustan.edu

Customer Support
1-866-575-7826

To report Warrior Card loss or theft
Phone: 1-866-575-7826 or visit http://www.warriorcard.com/
Suspend Meal Plan Phone 209-667-3635
Suspend linked Wells Fargo checking Phone 1-800-869-3557

Vended Operations
Wendy Olmstead
209-667-3970
WOlmstead@csustan.edu